Free Webinar about GRIPS

And now for something completely different!

In June, STAR Campus will host a free Webinar about GRIPS, STAR’s single-source, semantically structured information management system (IMS).

GRIPS Webinar
The webinar will provide an introduction to semantic information management, single-sourcing and an overview of how GRIPS works.

Date: 27th June, 10:00 PDT, 13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST: Webinar in English, duration is approx. 60 minutes

Register and participate

The webinar will take place on-line and is free of charge although the number of participants is limited. You can simply register by sending an e-mail to grips@star-group.net.

Advertisements

About Michael Scholand

GILT professional with over 15 years experience in technical translation, business software and games localization. CEO and founder of STAR Servicios Lingüísticos. CAT tools and Translation Management Systems expert.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s